Jumping right in

PhilberJ

Young Tutorling
Hi everyone, I've been looking through the boards and getting all kinds of great information, but I figured it'd probably be best for me to just ask the couple questions I have.
I live in Anchorage, Alaska and I'm completely new to airbrushing. I've always enjoyed drawing and painting, mostly watercolor and acrylic, but have only just admired airbrush art from a distance. So the other day my brother tells me he'd like his computer room turned into an "immersive space experience". Basically he wants his older brother to paint a space themed mural all over the walls, mainly focusing on the ceiling which slopes at about 35 degrees. Also he wants it black light reactive haha. I love the challenge and he says he will fund the whole project. And so here are my questions.... keeping in mind almost everything has to be bought online, probably through Amazon.
Looking at airbrushes, I've narrowed it down to a Badger Anthem or the Universal 360. It's in my limited price range as far as supplies go and I believe one of those would work well for this project and my beginner skill level. Any thoughts on either?
For a compressor, I've been looking at these two...

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B00N...1&pi=SX200_QL40&keywords=California+Air+Tools

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B00T...+Air+Tools&dpPl=1&dpID=51-CRVFw7VL&ref=plSrch

I like the smaller one because of its size and weight, but not sure if it would be right for this project if I'm going to be painting for a couple hours each session.
If you can hit me with any feedback and/or suggestions, it is all very much appreciated!! I'm hoping to pull the trigger on ordering the supplies this week.
Thanks guys, Cheers!!