New here

crazyvet

Mac-Valve Maestro!
Hello everyone I am Chuck, I am a disabled vet from Utah. I have only been airbrushing for about 6 months i use it for therapy and for the simple enjoyment of it. I was in the U.S Army and was medically retired due to Severe combat PTSD. I am just learning and would like the oppurtunity to speak with other artist on this site. I am using cheap master airbrushes(g23), and Us art supplies air brush paint. Thank you for taking your time in reading this.

Welcome to the forum @crazyvet Thats why we're all here on this great forum, to learn help and have a laugh while painting. Enjoy your stay with us.

Lee

Hello!

There are many people here who are all different stages of learning and different stages of life and we all gain comfort and enjoyment from using an airbrush, so I suspect you are in the right place :)

Welcome from the UK Crazyvet. I hope you enjoy your time here. Mine is a very different story but airbrushing is also my place of peace. There’s a lot of folks here who will say the same. You’ve come to the right place to share the love of airbrushing and talk shop. Feel free to post up pictures of anything you’re working on, jump in on any conversations and definitely ask questions. Everything I know about airbrushing has been learned from the good folks that make up this community.
Nice to meet you and thank you for your service.

Welcome from the Finger Lakes, Chuck! All sorts of reasons for coming here to ask questions and exchange ideas as @SiRoxx mentioned above. Glad to have you onboard. :thumbsup:

Welcome home Chuck :D