NEW SOTAR 2020 on Amazon for $75 USD!

D

Dart Vader

This SOTAR 2020 has been listed at that price for several days now and does not appear to be a typographical error.
I own one of these ABs. Although I am an amateur, this brush provides excellent control. (once I learn to TRULY control it... LOL.)
I have the Fine tip assembly, (.2mm I think) which enabled me to include some fairly fine details in my first attempt at Biomech.
Sure this is much more airbrush than a beginner requires, but you cannot beat that price! And, a newbie like me can always "grow" into it...
Amazon.com: Badger Air-Brush Co Sotar 2020-2F Large Gravity Feed Airbrush with Fine Head: Arts, Crafts & Sewing

These prices are just getting outta controll... a 300$ brush for 70, too bad i don't live in the states and I've already got too much brushes :)

These prices are just getting outta controll... a 300$ brush for 70, too bad i don't live in the states and I've already got too much brushes :)

Brother, I would offer to submit an order and send it to you however, I figure the shipping cost alone would negate any real savings for you.

Brother, I would offer to submit an order and send it to you however, I figure the shipping cost alone would negate any real savings for you.

I saw this brush a while ago and posted a link to another special offer at the time, I liked the look of it and from what I've read it seems like an excellent airbrush.

Since the shipping cost goes on weight it might be worth looking into if others are interested, however it does raise the question of availability of parts for it here in Holland.

Parts are no problem i can order all the parts for the Sotar.
I'm thinking to take the Sotar in our assortment.
First order one to test for myself.

I've been looking at those too, but they wont ship to the UK, So i'm thinking of sending one to my mate in the states and then get him to post it on to me. Would still be cheap even with possible customs fees.