Would a CM-C+ be wasted on a newbie?

F

fatbobrider

Hey guys as you know i have only been on the forum and airbrushing for a little while, my question is as per the thread title.
opinions please.

Depends if you stick with it or not. And If you have the cash to pay for parts if you break something. It's a great airbrush, no doubt, just expensive.

if your gonna learn..learn with the best..but for god sakes....learn how to take of it properly......not the hard way like i did....

Thanks guys my reasoning behind the question is that i would rather learn with what i will be using 90% of the time. cost wise it doesn't worry me as this is something i have always wanted to learn, as when i was an apprentice mechanic i went and bought a $4000 sidchrome tool kit, as quality pays for itself over time.

From what i have read from this forum is that every brush has a learning curve , so i would rather learn the brush i'll stay with. as for parts hey whats a few $$$ more for our beloved hobby